Aespa Members Profile (Updated!)

aespa Members Profile aespa (에스파), stylized as æspa, is a 4 member South Korean girl group under SM Entertainment. The group consists of Karina, Giselle, Winter and NingNing. They debuted on November 17, 2020 with the song “Black Mamba“. Why are they called æspa? Their name comes from combining ‘æ’ derived from ‘Avatar X Experience’ & ‘aspect’.

Actived: Thursday Nov 19, 2020


Pungdeng-E Members Profile (Updated!)

Pungdeng-E Members Profile: Pungdeng-E (풍뎅이) (also known as PDE and Happy Virus) is a South Korean girl group under DOMA Entertainment consisting of Red, Yellow, and Blue. Their concept is that each member uses her own regional satoori (dialect). They debuted on December 12, 2013 with the song Al-tang. Pungdeng-E Official Links: Fancafe: pungdeng2 FaceBook: […]

Category:  coupon Get Code

Related topics